Current Auxiliary Board

2014-2015-Trustees2014 – 2015 NAA Auxiliary Board of Trustees:

 

OFFICERS:

Chair:
Krista Shuman
100 S. Cherry Ave., Suite 6D
Eaton, CO 80615
krista@hallandhall.com
Office:   970-716-2120
Cell:     970- 978-5928
Vice Chair:
Britni Rogers
153 Brook Ave.
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
britni@rogersrealty.com
c) 336-528-0511
Past Chair:
Terri Walker
2078 Fox Run Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
terri@walkerauctions.com
c) 901-413-9738
Historian:
Lucinda Terrel
109 Surrey Court
Smithville, MO 64809
lrterrel@hotmail.com
Home: (816) 873-0239
Cell: (816) 830-7001

TRUSTEES:

Angela Johnson
PO Box 1088
Chiefland, FL 32644
JohnsonSix1994@gmail.com
Home 352-490-9160
Cell 352-672-2038
Hannes Combest, CAE
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
hcombest@auctioneers.org
Of. (913) 541-8084 ext 13
Peg Imholte
8160 CR138
St. Cloud, MN 56301
peggyimholte@gmail.com
c) 320-250-1200
Nancy Manning
1865 Hideaway Lane
Quinlan, TX 75474
cashmanning2008@yahoo.com 
c) 972-742-9913
Barb Ruhter
2837 W. Hwy 6
Hastings, NE 68901
barb@ruhterauction.com
c) 402-463-8565
Susan Hinson
5 Greenhill Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
sjfhinson@gmail.com
c) 731-267-5281
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:
Lucinda Terrel
109 Surrey Court
Smithville, MO 64809
lrterrel@hotmail.com
Home: (816) 873-0239
Cell: (816) 830-7001