Current Auxiliary Board

2014-2015-Trustees2014 – 2015 NAA Auxiliary Board of Trustees:

OFFICERS:

Chair:
Debra Brock
14501 Sundance Street
Wichita, KS 67230
djbrock2@cox.net
Home 316-733-1498
Cell: 316-641-0748
Vice Chair:
Terri Walker
2078 Fox Run Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
terri@walkerauctions.com
c) 901-413-9738
Secretary:
Krista Shuman
100 S. Cherry Ave., Suite 6D
Eaton, CO 80615
krista@hallandhall.com
Office:   970-716-2120
Cell:     970- 978-5928
Past Chair:
Angela Johnson
PO Box 1088
Chiefland, FL 32644
JohnsonSix1994@gmail.com
Home 352-490-9160
Cell 352-672-2038
Second Past Chair:
2nd Past Chair
Traci Ayers-Dower
PO Box 1467
LaFollette, TN 37766
tracidower@aol.com
Cell: 423-912-1122
Historian:
Lucinda Terrel
109 Surrey Court
Smithville, MO 64809
lrterrel@hotmail.com
Home: (816) 873-0239
Cell: (816) 830-7001

TRUSTEES:

Sandy Bauermeister
16219 Gar Creek Rd
New Haven IN  46774
bauermeister@earthlink.net
Office 260-493-9206
Cell: 260-403-1660
Hannes Combest, CAE
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
hcombest@auctioneers.org
Of. (913) 541-8084 ext 13
Kay Kruse
6704 Co. Rd. 31
Auburn, IN 46706
kaykruse@gmail.com
c) 260-645-0205

TRUSTEE AT LARGE:

Britni Rogers
153 Brook Ave.
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
britni@rogersrealty.com
c) 336-528-0511

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:
Lucinda Terrel
109 Surrey Court
Smithville, MO 64809
lrterrel@hotmail.com
Home: (816) 873-0239
Cell: (816) 830-7001